Right Here Waiting (Single)



  1. Right Here Waiting – Album version
  2. Right Here Waiting – Mr. Mig radio edit
  3. Right Here Waiting – Original remix edit
  4. Right Here Waiting – D.J. Solstice Grand Mix
  5. Right Here Waiting – Mr. Mig Extended Mix
  6. Right Here Waiting – Cosmic Nature Hands Up Remix
  7. Right Here Waiting – Original Extended Remix

Product Description

Dance/pop artist Rob E C debut radio/club single "Right Here Waiting" will have you dancing all night and promises to be a major world-wide club and dance radio hit in 2006. This is a dance version of Richard Marx's 1989 #1 hit and features Euro-dance, techno, and progressive house re-mixes by Mr. Mig, D.J. Solstice, Rob E C, Fehrlund, and Wapbam Inc.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Right Here Waiting (Single)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *