The Remixes


(Full Album)

Trk     Song

  1.         I'm Sure – D.J. TraX Trance Remix
  2.         Fantasy – Red Light Special Mix
  3.         Last Time – Field-effect Remix
  4.         Right Here Waiting
  5.         Never Leave You Again – David Farquharson Remix
  6.         Her Way – Overload Mix
  7.         Always – David Farquharson Remix
  8.         Listen To Your Heart – D.J. Solstice Electrofix Club Remix
  9.         Save Myself – High Note Abuse Mix
  10.         Can You Feel – Mateluna XTD Remix
  11.         Give It Up – Uru-Nitro Remix
  12.         Right Here Waiting – Original Remix


This album features 12 great remixes of songs Rob E C songs from his first two albums. Featuring some of Europe's hottest up and coming deejays, producers, and remixers, this is a must album for Rob E C fans who love club music. The album includes a newly mastered version of "Right Here Waiting" (D.J. Solstice Grand Remix) and the #1 Club Sytem K Tribal Mix of the hit song "Heaven" (also available on the cd maxi-single of "Heaven".


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Remixes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *