Breakout (Physical CD)


(Full Album)

Trk     Song

  1.         Sea of Love
  2.         Never Alone
  3.         Since You've Gone
  4.         Contemplate
  5.         My Only
  6.         Stay
  7.         Ride
  8.         Right Here Waiting
  9.         One
  10.         Little Girl
  11.         Lies
  12.         Nameless Girl
  13.         Contemplate DJ Amaya vs. Groovebot's Club Remix
  14.         Never Alone DJ Amaya vs. Goovebot's 80's Flash Forward Disco remix
  15.         Lies DJ Amaya vs. Groovebot's BlackLight Club Remix


Rob E C’s new album “Breakout” features twelve new tracks and four remixes by the amazing D.J. Amaya and Fehrlund A combination of dark synth-pop songs like “My Only” and “Never Alone” filled with industrial percussion and menacing synth riffs along with more up-tempo electro-dance songs such as “Stay, “Comtemplate”, “Little Girl” and “Ride” make this album a must have for fans of electronic pop and electro-dance. The title speaks for itself as this should be a “Breakout” year for Rob E C with upcoming live performances all over the U.S. and Europe to support the album. If you like bands such as Depeche Mode, Camouflage, Lasgo, Lady Ga Ga and Tiesto, you’ll love this dark, moody, electro-dance ride that Los Angeles recording artist, writer, and producer Rob E C takes you on.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breakout (Physical CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *